Days of Writing!

Camp NaNo starts April 1st. I’m feeling a little overwhelmed. I have a blog post for this blog an itd my new craft blog to write. Literally one right after the other. Thursday for my personal blog. Friday for the craft blog. Saturday starts Camp. I’m not feeling very well confident about any of this at all. I know it will all work out. Because it always does. I may be insane because I love the stress.

For the craft blog, it’s basically a matter of getting the pictures uploaded and inserted. I don’t think the writing will be hard, but I’m known for making things significantly more difficult than it needs to be. I’ve been jotting writing points down all month, though.

And Camp? I have no idea what I’m going to do about that. I thought I would go ahead and  write some of the blog posts I’ve been meaning to write, just to have them stored up when I didn’t know what to say. Then I had a scene pop in my head that seems like it would be fun to play around with.

I suppose I’ll just wait until Saturday and start writing then. I’m looking forward to April. I have a couple of exciting things happening that I simply can’t wait for!

3 thoughts on “Days of Writing!

Leave a Reply

