Books, Books, and More Books

I’ve spent most of the last two days laying around in bed. I’ve run a few errands. I played in my planners. I finally took pictures of my planners. I’ll post those in my next post. I want to edit out birthdays and what not.

It’s been a very relaxed weekend. Tomorrow, I go back to work. I have massive amounts of laundry to do, and I’m doing a Reading Challenge for this year. My goal is to read 14 books before the end of the year. I use to read 50+ books every year, but now my reading time is mostly right before I go to bed. The only format that I’m excluding is Audiobooks. I listen to Audiobooks while I work. They don’t count because I’ve already read and listened to The Wheel of Time books a hundred and a half times. I’ll post my list as soon as it’s finished.

Here’s what I have so far:

  • The Orchid House by Lucinda Riley
  • The Girl of the Limberlost by Gene Stratton-Porter
  • Atlas of Unknowns by Tania James

Suggestions can range any genre, and if you have one, please comment below!

Leave a Reply

