Restless Creativity

Abby is taking a nap. Copper is laying on my left foot. His weight, his warmth, is reassuring. Last night I became restless. The last time I felt like that, I learned how to crochet. The time before that, I learned to shuttle tat. The time before that, I started a blog.Last night when that itchy feeling happened, I worked on the YouTube channel I started, but haven’t done anything with.

Last night when that itchy feeling happened, I worked on the YouTube channel I started, but haven’t done anything with. I uploaded a photo. I renewed my resolve to work on it. I made a plan. I wrote it down in the To Do List, which will be transferred to the planners when I finish redoing those. It didn’t help.

This morning I created another blog. I’m currently working on getting it set up. It’s going to be a once a month post, that will go along with the YouTube channel, but it will precede the YouTube channel. This settled the restless feeling. I called my Luvey and told her what I’d done. She finds it both irritating and amusing.

Anyway, I’m getting everything set up for January 1, which will be my first post on the new blog. The next post will be on January 31st, and then every post after that will be on the last day of the month. I have a plan. I wonder how well I’ll stick to it.

Leave a Reply

