Two Years Ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

My blog is two years old today. It’s been a rocky two years. I wrote a three or four posts and ignored it for months. I don’t know how many months I let it set there, but I eventually deleted everything I wrote and started over.

After two years, I still don’t write consistently, which was a goal of mine. I still, however, enjoy blogging. It’s surprising considering my penchant for abandoning projects. I suffer from a major case of Starter-itis.

Anyway, Happy Birthday Blog!

Leave a Reply

