Ugh… Internet…

I had a whole post written about my writer’s block. It took me two hours to write 117 words. I went to publish it, and my browser flipped it’s lid. The post disappeared.

Apparently, the best way to deal with writer’s block is lose all of your work. You’ll be so annoyed/angry, that you can write again! Of course, you’ve just lost two hours worth of work. DETAILS! I didn’t lose my Novel though, so that’s good.

 

30 Days of Thanks, Day 25: I am thankful that one project is done.

NaNo Word Count: Whatever, it’s something.

2 thoughts on “Ugh… Internet…

Leave a Reply

