I Am Antisocial

I had a drunk guy go, “Oh Hannah! You’re here! Play that song, you know the one that’s alternative and off the wall and weird and no one else listens to.” Right… I’ll get on that…

I do know this drunk guy. He’s not random. He’s my Luvey’s father. It’s been an hour as I’m typing this, and I still have yet to find the song. I’ve tried everything I can think up. None of it is whatever he’s thinking.

I’m currently listening to drunk people discuss their wishes after they’ve died. It’s rather entertaining.  The two year old is running around putting chips in everyone’s pocket, and trying to shove apples in everyone’s mouth.

I’m ready to go home. I think I’ve done enough peopling for the day.

 

30 Days of Thanks, Day 18: I’m thankful for tea. I love tea. Tea makes me happy.

NaNo Word Count: 13,255/50,000

2 thoughts on “I Am Antisocial

Leave a Reply

