Computer Issues and Books!

The Kentucky Book Fair is going on today. I set myself a goal of 10,500 words before I left to go look at all the books! Normally, I back up my online work to several places. One of those places is set to automatically back up. As I hadn’t needed it before, I never checked on it. I also copy and paste into Word and Notepad as well.

Last night I was tired and grumpy. I didn’t do my copy and paste. I woke up this morning to missing words. I emailed the app creators, and they’re working on it. So, my goal will be bumped up to 11k after I come back from the books!

Hopefully, my words will be back when I am done!

Leave a Reply

