I Hear Rain

When a minor character takes over, everything falls apart. This odd change worked remarkably well. That is, until he broke the world… I sat and stared at my computer, scratching my head for five minutes.

I mentioned to my fellow Wrimo, and we not only solved her problem, but maybe solved mine. I’m not sure. I got tired of playing with magic that I can’t actually comprehend, so my main character is now playing with a longhair calico cat.

My brain is revolting the creative today. The rain is making me sleepy, so now I stop.

30 Days of Thanks, Day 11: I am absolutely thankful for problem solving.

NaNo Word Count: 8,621/50,000

Leave a Reply

